MARTIN ASBÆK GALLERY

Bredgade 23
1260 Copenhagen
Denmark

Telephone :
+45 3315 4045

E-mail :
gallery@martinasbaek.com

Instagram :
@martinasbaekgallery

Open :
Tues - Fri : 11 am - 6 pm.
Sat : 11 am - 4 pm.

Martin Asbæk
Owner and director 
martin@martinasbaek.com

Liselotte Birkmose
Director 
liselotte@martinasbaek.com


Frederikke West
Director of exhibitions and sales
frederikke@martinasbaek.com

Cilia Espeland
cilia@martinasbaek.com


Anthon Maxus Christophersen 
anthon@martinasbaek.com

Sabina Sørensen
sabina@martinasbaek.com

Johannes Christoffersen
gallery@martinasbaek.com